List of rejected candidates due to non-payment of fee for the post(s)of HPF & AS

Sr. No.	Appl. No.	Applicant Name	Father's Name	Gender	Category	Sub Category	Status
1	1000121	NITISH SHARMA	DINESH SHARMA	MALE	UNRESERVED		NO FEE
2	1000134	PUSHPENDRA SHARMA	CHETRAM SHARMA	MALE	UNRESERVED		NO FEE
3	1001309	ROHIT RAJ	BRIND KUMAR	MALE	UNRESERVED		NO FEE
4	1001405	PITAMBER LAL	KHEM SINGH	MALE	UNRESERVED	HP GOVT EMPLOYEE	NO FEE
5	1001695	ABHISHEK	MAN SINGH	MALE	UNRESERVED		NO FEE
6	1003185	DEVINDER	KHIMI RAM	MALE	SCHEDULED CASTE OF HP	HP GOVT EMPLOYEE	NO FEE
7	1003215	NITESH KUMAR	MADAN LAL	MALE	O B C OF HP		NO FEE
8	1003294	DESH RAJ	DHANI RAM	MALE	UNRESERVED		NO FEE
9	1003698	BILAL AHMAD GANAIE	GH MOHD GANAIE	MALE	UNRESERVED		NO FEE
10	1003779	PAWAN KUMAR VERMA	HEERA LAL	MALE	UNRESERVED	HP GOVT EMPLOYEE	NO FEE
11	1003942	SUMAN KUMAR	DEEP CHAND	MALE	UNRESERVED		NO FEE
12	1004060	ABHISHEK	NIRANJAN DEV SHARMA	MALE	UNRESERVED		NO FEE
13	1004296	SURESH KUMAR	KUMBH DASS	MALE	UNRESERVED	HP GOVT EMPLOYEE	NO FEE
14	1004505	VINAY KUMAR	BUDHI SINGH	MALE	UNRESERVED		NO FEE
15	1004700	AJAY KUMAR	ADALTI RAM	MALE	UNRESERVED		NO FEE
16	1004826	AMIT PATHANIA	SUBHASH CHAND	MALE	UNRESERVED	HP GOVT EMPLOYEE	NO FEE
17	1004883	GIKKO RAM	LACHHO RAM	MALE	SCHEDULED TRIBE OF HP		NO FEE
18	1004957	AJAY KUMAR	HANS RAJ	MALE	UNRESERVED	HP GOVT EMPLOYEE	NO FEE
19	1004958	NARESH KUMAR	BHIM SAIN	MALE	UNRESERVED		NO FEE
20	1005020	RIKKI SAINI	AMAR SINGH SAINI	MALE	O B C OF HP	HP GOVT EMPLOYEE	NO FEE
21	1005046	MUKESH KUMAR	ROOP LAL	MALE	SCHEDULED CASTE OF HP		NO FEE
22	1005067	HITENDER KUMAR SHARMA	GITU RAM	MALE	O B C OF HP	HP GOVT EMPLOYEE	NO FEE
23	1005071	CHANDER KANT BHARDWAJ	BANSI LAL BHARDWAJ	MALE	UNRESERVED	HP GOVT EMPLOYEE	NO FEE
24	1005081	ROHIT SHARMA	BHOOP RAM SHARMA	MALE	UNRESERVED	HP GOVT EMPLOYEE	NO FEE
25	1005082	PRADEEP VERMA	RAM PAL VERMA	MALE	UNRESERVED		NO FEE